Wilson Cabin Association (WCA)

Copies of the Wilson Canyon Association and Exhibits were presented to family members at the reunion on July 26, 2008. A copy was given to a member of each of the 13 siblings of Jesse and Lilith.

The following organization was voted on:

Appointed President:
Lana Jones
Board to include a member from each cabin:

  1. Becky Gillespie
  2. Virginia Wilson
  3. Lloyd Wilson
  4. Janelle Munson
  5. Lana Jones
  6. Marie Davis
  7. Debbie Howard
  8. Jared Wilson
  9. Mike Wilson
  10. Brett Wilson
  11. Justin Poulsen